Proposed Scheme: Part 8 Planning – Update to Access Road Layout at St. St Evins Park, Monasterevin, Co. Kildare.

Planning Ref No. P82024.17

Members: Kildare - Newbridge Municipal District

- 1. Councillor Pat Balfe pbalfe@kildarecoco.ie
- 2. Councillor Suzanne Doyle sdoylemcc@gmail.com
- 3. Councillor Kevin Duffy kevinduffyfg@gmail.com
- 4. Councillor Noel Heavy noelheaveyl@gmail.com
- 5. Councillor Tom McDonnell tommcdonnell365@gmail.com
- 6. Councillor Peggy O'Dwyer peggyodwyerfg@gmail.com
- 7. Councillor Tracey O'Dwyer traceyodwyerfg@gmail.com
- 8. Councillor Brian O'Loughlin boloughlin@kildarecoco.ie
- 9. Councillor Chris Pender chris.pender@socialdemocrats.ie
- 10. Councillor Robert Power rpower@kildarecoco.ie

Kildare County Council – Internal Sections

- 1. Planning Department: Gabriel Conlon, Senior Executive Officer, Elaine Donohoe, Exec. Planner
- 2. Water Services Section: Ibrahim Fathalla, A/Senior Engineer
- 3. Area Engineer, Kildare Newbridge, Kevin Dunne, Municipal District Engineer
- 4. Community Environmental, Parks Section: Simon Wallace, Senior Executive Parks Superintendent, Carmel O'Grady, Exec. Parks Superintendent
- 5. Heritage Officer: Meabh Boylan, Biodiversity Officer.
- 6. Strategic Projects & Public Realm Team: Pamela Pender, A/Senior Executive Architect.
- 7. Fire Service: Niall O'Riordan. A/Chief Fire Officer, Chanel Ryan, Senior Assistant Chief Fire Officer,
- 8. National Roads Office: Marie Whelan, Senior Executive Engineer
- 9. Roads + Transportation: George Willoughby, Sen. Exec. Engineer
- 10. National Office for Environmental Health: Environmental Health Officer
- 11. Building Control Liam McNeela
- 12. Environment Section: Chris Galvin, Senior Engineer

- 13. Housing Section: Siobhan Scully, Senior Executive Officer
- 14. Economic Community & Cultural Development: Paula O'Brien, Senior Executive Officer

Prescribed Bodies:

- 1. An Taisce, Tailors Hall, Back Lane, Dublin 8. D08XZA3 planningreferrals@antaisce.org
- Health Service Executive, National Office for Environmental Health, Floor 2, Oak House, Limetree Avenue, Millennium Park, Naas, Co. Kildare W91 KDC2 environmental.health@hse.ie
- 3. Inland Fisheries Ireland, 3044 Lake Drive, City West Business Campus, Dublin 24 info@fisheriesireland.ie
- Uisce Eireann, Colville House, 24-26 Talbot Street, Dublin 1 planning@water.ie
- 5. Transport Infrastructure Ireland, Parkgate Business Centre, Parkgate St, Dublin 8 landuseplanning@tii.ie
- Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine, Pavilion A, Grattan Business Centre, Dublin Road, Portlaoise, Co.Laois FOI@agriculture.gov.ie
- Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage. referrals@npws.gov.ie
- Department of Tourism,Culture, Arts,Gaeltacht, Sport & Media Room 303, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2 Referrals@npws.gov.ie
- Department of the Environment, Climate and Communications 29-31 Adelaide Rd, Saint Kevin's, Dublin, D02 X285 planningnotifications@decc.gov.ie
- 10. The Heritage Council Áras na hOidhreachta, Church Lane, Kilkenny, R95 X264 mail@heritagecouncil.ie
- Environmental Protection Agency, Richview, Clonskeagh Road, Dublin 14. D14 YR62. Info@epa.ie
- 12. Iarnrod Eireann (Irish Rail), Iarnród Éireann HQ, Connolly Station, Amien Street, Dublin 1

property.dept@cie.ie CC Joe Walsh Irish Rail, joe.walsh@irishrail.ie